Stupid Melancholy

Just a blog that talks ’bout my own world

Finding Work

leave a comment »

Phew… It’s hard to find for an occupation during the recession time.
Well, I have submitted two application letters, though. The first is submitted to BCA Development Program and the other to Bank of Tokyo. I wonder whether I’ll get a job interview from both.

And, after being put in misery for around 3 weeks, my Speedy ISP connection is now back online. I just hope this won’t happen for the second time.

Written by dnxag4

February 22, 2009 at 6:33 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

